May 16th Deposit-Only CPL Class - Rochester Hills
Note: This payment is deposit only! The remaining balance of $100 will be due at the start of class.
Sunday May 16th, 2021
8am to 6pm
*Due to a dynamic learning environment, class may run over.
2289 Star Ct, Rochester Hills, MI 48309
Students will travel to off-site range for qualification.
THIS IS THE REQUIRED COURSES TO OBTAIN YOUR MICHIGAN CONCEALED PISTOL LICENSE
Concealed Carry Class
MI Concealed Pistol License Compliant
Indoor Range Facility
Firearm ownership not required
STRONG Student Focus
Exclusive Take-Home Packet
Membership To Alumni Group
Instructor-Led Individual Training
This CPL CCW class is a comprehensive course for anyone considering owning or carrying a firearm for self-defense. From beginner to advanced, our instructors are highly trained to bring you into the fold and convey the necessary information in an easily retained and relaxed manner.
Our Instructors hold Laws of Self Defense Certification and can help you answer your most pressing use of force questions.
This course Complies with Michigan Compiled Laws Section 28.425j governing training requirements for a Concealed Pistol License.
Students will be issued the certificate needed to apply for their CPL.
This course contains live fire at an indoor range. Please see registration page for more information.
Subjects in this course include:
Introduction: Brief History And Firearm Statistic Trends
Developing A Personal And Home Protection Plan
Self Defense Firearm Basics
Defensive Shooting Fundamentals
The Legal Use Of Force
Michigan Firearm Laws
Federal Firearm Laws
USCCA Membership and Carry Insurance Presentation
Violent Encounters And Their Aftermath
Gear And Gadgets
Creating Your Personal Training Plan
Course Completion And Certificate
Upon completion of any Phoenix Rising course, you are our student for life. You will be added into the Phoenix Fire Alumni group, receive student-only discounts on classes and products, and any future renewal class will be free of charge. We will go above and beyond to help you with whatever your carry needs are.
PLEASE WATCH YOUR EMAIL TWO DAYS BEFORE CLASS! WE WILL BE SENDING YOU VALUEBLE PRE-CLASS INFORMATION.
We look forward to working with you and being by your side as you achieve all of your personal performance goals.
*Students must pay range fee and purchase their own ammunition. Each student will need a minimum of 30 rounds of ammunition for class. This may be purchased at the range the day of class.
*Each seat in this class is valueble, as classes often sell out. No refunds. You may change class dates up to 72 hours prior to class with permission from instructor. This must be done in writing and will only be honored once.